Area 8 Elections

Election results are in! Congratulations to our newly elected Executive Committee Members.

Lori Fenton, Chair-Elect
Sara Washington, Secretary
Tamara Kofran, Treasurer

For the next two years, they will join Chris Peck, who will serve as Chair, and Sharon Schmidt, who will serve as Past Chair. The Area 8 board is in good hands, and we look forward to another two years of excellent leadership.